A positive path for spiritual living

A Course of Love Study Group

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 56 times .
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 3:00pm