A positive path for spiritual living

EarthCare Ministry Meeting

Earthcare is one of several ways that Unity Spiritual Center of the Mohave Valley is involved in Spiritual Social Action. Come find out more...

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Sun Dec 23 2018 .
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 11:30am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 11:30am
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 11:30am
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 11:30am
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:30am