A positive path for spiritual living

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Whether you call it Affirmative Prayer, Scientific Prayer, Spiritual Mind Treatment...it's powerful. Prayer is foundational to Unity. If you're interested in our Prayer Ministry, call 928-763-6605. If you would like prayer, call 1-800-NOW-PRAY.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October, November, December on the second Sunday 12 times .
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:30am