A positive path for spiritual living

Kirtan (Mantra Meditation) - online only until further notice

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Friday 24 times .
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 5:00pm