A positive path for spiritual living

A Course In Miracles study group (online only)

Email, call or text the ministry office for the Zoom link: unityofmohavevalley@gmail.com or 928-763-6605

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 55 times .
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 6:00pm